Newlyweds to be often find wedding and romantic honeymoon packages helpful in giving them more information so they can plan a day that they will never forget.
Couples who want a simple wedding with only themselves or a few guests will find elopement ideas that will let them become husband and wife without breaking the budget.
Eloping to the Volunteer State or the Lone Star State allows you to have a stress-free day as others will do all the planning and arranging of your big day.
And those who want a larger event so their friends and family can witness their marriage will find ideas to help them plan their big day for a destination wedding.
Once the big day is over, your loved ones can enjoy their own mini-vacation.
Offers weddings for two to larger celebrations. Gatlinburg offers outdoor mountain backdrops and receptions.
Sevierville calls couples for romantic intimate ceremonies.
Or find packages in A - L cities of Brentwood, Butler, Cowan, Cosby, Cumberland Gap and Dandridge.
You can also tie the knot in M - Z cities of Monterey, Mountain City, Newport and Only.
Both persons appear in person for the marriage license. Bring a driver's license or certified birth certificate for ID.
If you were married before, bring a copy of your divorce decree. Legal marriage age is 18. You do not have to be a Tennessee resident.
The fee will be paid in cash. If you as a couple complete 4 hours of marriage counseling you may be eligible for a discount on the license fee.
The license is valid for 30 days and only usable in Tennessee.
There is no waiting period to get the license, no blood tests required, and no marriage by proxy.
The state offers couples "I do's" in Dallas-Fort Worth, Galveston, San Antonio, and Brenham.
Exchange vows in outdoor wedding venues in Jefferson, New Braunfels, and Bastrop County.
Become husband and wife in intimate weddings in Canyon Lake, Harris County, and the central area of the state.
Those getting married in autumn in the southeast region will find the fall wedding bouquets especially pretty.
Or enjoy romantic honeymoon packages in the northeast region.
Persons appear in person to apply for a marriage license and pay a cash fee. If couples take a premarital course for 8 hours, the fee may be waived.
Bring your driver's licenses, certified copies of your birth certificates and Social Security cards.
Texas marriage laws state you don't have to be a TX resident, there is a 3 day waiting period for license issuance, and it is valid for 30 days. Legal marriage age is 18.
There are no blood tests needed. Marriage by proxy is allowed.
Congratulations on your wedding! May you live each day with love in your hearts, a smile on your lips and an aching for your soulmate that never goes away.
Romantic honeymoon packages > Home
Disclaimer: All Romantic Places.com has attempted to assure this website is as accurate as possible but no guarantee is given that the information provided in this website is correct, complete or up-to-date. Materials contained on this website are provided for general information purposes only and do not constitute legal or other professional advice on any subject matter. All Romantic Places.com does not accept any responsibility for any loss or injury to anyone which may result from reliance on information contained on this site. Please verify travel, health and safety, and transportation information with the appropriate parties.