All Inclusive Destination Wedding Packages

Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey

Newlyweds to be will find all inclusive destination wedding packages and affordable honeymoon destinations in the state they are planning to exchange vows in.

There are different wedding venues in each state for tying the knot.

Couples can choose from outside and indoor locations.

Engaged couples can find elope ideas and romantic honeymoon ideas to make their big day one they never forget.

Destination weddings allow you to vacation after you get married.

Invite friends and family along to celebrate your new lives together. 

Live this special day to the fullest as you begin the rest of your lives together.


Nebraska

This state offers couples outdoor and indoor venues. Exchange vows in a small intimate wedding or elope with your soulmate in a private ceremony for two with all inclusive destination wedding packages.

Lincoln bride and grooms to be can be married outside in gardens or on terraces. Say "I do" in an afternoon ceremony with friends and family surrounding you.

bride and groom cake topper

Omaha offers a pool deck for ceremonies or a ballroom for indoor receptions.

Other areas of the state offering outdoor and indoor ceremonies and receptions include Bellevue, Grand Island, Kearney and Nebraska City.

Nebraska Marriage Laws

Both bride and groom need to appear in person to apply for a marriage license and pay the fee by cash. You'll need a picture ID (driver's license, passport) and a social security number.

You do not need to be a resident of Nebraska, there is no waiting period for the license, it is valid for 1 year and can only be used in Nebraska.

If you have been married before you will need the date the marriage ended as on the divorce decree or the date of death.

No blood test is required. There are no proxy marriages.

If the applicants are under age 19, a notarized consent form needs to be signed by the applicant's legal guardian giving consent for the marriage. There are no marriages to persons under age 17.



Nevada

The state offers chapel vow exchanges in Las Vegas and Reno and all inclusive destination wedding packages in other areas of the state.

Vegas at night

Nevada Marriage Laws

Both persons apply in person for the license and pay a cash fee. Bring photo IDs and know your social security numbers. You don't have to be a NV resident.

There is no waiting period to receive the license, it is valid for 1 year, and can only be used in Nevada.

If married before, know the month, day and year when your divorce occurred, and the city and state where it was finalized.

There are no blood tests and no marriage by proxy. Legal marriage age is 18. 



New Hampshire

Offers couples picturesque outdoor vow exchanges in Jackson and winter weddings in North Conway

bride in the snow

Find all inclusive destination wedding packages in Grafton County and Carroll County.

Or exchange vows in the other cities of Plainfield, Shelburne, Walpole and West Chesterfield.

New Hampshire Marriage Laws

Both people apply in person for a license and pay a cash fee. Bring photo ID (driver's licenses) and social security cards. You don't have to be a NH resident.

If both the bride and groom are non residents, you apply for your marriage license in the city where you will get married. Residents apply in the town where they live.

The license is valid for 90 days, and there is no waiting period for license issuance. Legal marriage age is 18. If married before, bring a certified divorce decree or death certificate.

There are no blood tests and no marriages by proxy.



New Jersey

This state has all inclusive destination wedding packages in Cape May in beach ceremonies, gazebo exchanges in Ocean County, and garden "I do's" in the northwestern cities of Flemington, Hope, Lambertville and Stockton.

newlywed kiss on the beach

Or, say "I do" in the northeast area cities of Plainfield, Red Bank, Long Branch, Sea Girt or Spring Lake, or the southeastern cities of Ocean City and Ventnor City.

New Jersey Marriage Laws

Both bride and groom apply in person and pay the license fee in cash - apply in the county the bride lives. If the bride is a non resident, apply in the groom's county.

If both of you are non residents, apply in the county you are being married in. You don't have to be a NJ resident. Bring one witness who is over age 18 with you.

Bring drivers licenses, certified copies of birth certificates, and social security cards. If married before, bring a certified death certificate or divorce decree. There is a 3 day waiting period to receive the license. Legal marital age is 18.

There are no proxy marriages.

Your big day is one you will want to be special and always remember as a memorable, magical moment in both of your lives. May you love over the years as when you first fell in love.








All inclusive destination wedding packages > Home


New! Comments




Copyright © 2019 All Romantic Places.com

Privacy Policy/Disclaimer/Disclosure Policy

Disclaimer: All Romantic Places.com has attempted to assure this website is as accurate as possible but no guarantee is given that the information provided in this website is correct, complete or up-to-date. Materials contained on this website are provided for general information purposes only and do not constitute legal or other professional advice on any subject matter. All Romantic Places.com does not accept any responsibility for any loss or injury to anyone which may result from reliance on information contained on this site. Please verify travel, health and safety, and transportation information with the appropriate parties.